Region 26 competition webcast

Darn- you aren't going to be in Surrey, BC on May 4 and 5th?

You can watch the western Canada quartet and chorus competitions at region26webcast.com.

Quartet contest- May 4 starting at 5pm(PST) or 6pm (MST)- with Zenergy onstage at 5:47(PST) or 6:47(MST) and No Strings at 5:58(PST) or 6:58(MST)

Chorus contest- May 5 starting at 11am(PST) or 12noon(MST)- with Rhythm of the Rockies onstage at 2:26(PST) or 3:26(MST)

Join the webcast and cheer on all the amazing western Canadian competitors.